Previous
Next
.A new factor.
.Barckhaus Rechtsanwälte.

Our Law Firm

Experienced. Efficient. Reliable. – Barckhaus paves the way.

Barckhaus is a corporate law firm managed by six experienced lawyers and specializing in Corporate Law/M&A, Restructuring, Corporate Succession, Banking/Financial Services Law as well as Capital Markets Law. Based in Frankfurt am Main, we are active both domestically and internationally. We combine legal expertise and many years of experience with a profound understanding of the importance of cooperation, trust and reliability.

Our expertise

Knowledge. Market experience. Creativity. – Barckhaus develops solutions.

We assist our clients in an attentive manner. Your concerns become ours. In particular, we offer diligent analysis, solid planning, forward-looking strategies and recommendations as well as creative approaches. We know and understand how to operate under critical and high-pressure conditions and confidently represent our clients’ interests in any situation. Our industry knowledge and in-house experience make us pragmatic and efficient consultants.

We provide comprehensive advice on corporate law and corporate transactions. In doing so, we have a firm understanding of the economic, strategic and fiscal processes that underlie projects. We are experienced transactional lawyers and understand that in addition to legal expertise, planning, management and effective communication are critical to any successful project.

Our consulting services include:

Stock Corporation Law | Corporate Governance | Due Diligence | Advice to Management and Supervisory Boards | Shareholder Disputes and Conflict Resolution | Shareholder and General Meetings | Limited Liability Company Law | Joint Ventures | Corporate Actions | Law of Partnerships | Private Equity Transactions | Restructuring | Drafting of Articles of Association | Spin-offs | Foundation Law | Reorganization Law | Company Formations | Company Acquisitions | Company Succession | Corporate Contracts | Law of Associations | Mergers |

Your contact persons:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M.

Andrea Metz, LL.M.

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz

Florian steel

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M.

Sevim Korkut

Corporate Law and M&A »

We offer comprehensive consulting services relating to corporate law and corporate transactions. We thoroughly understand the economic, strategic and fiscal processes which drive complex legal projects. We are experienced transaction counsels and understand that, in addition to legal expertise, planning, management and effective communication are critical for any successful project.

 

Our consulting services include:

Stock Corporation Law | Corporate Governance | Due Diligence | Management and Supervisory Board Consulting | Shareholder Disputes and Conflict Resolution | Shareholder and General Meetings | Limited Liability Company Law | Joint Ventures | Corporate Actions | Partnership Law | Private Equity Transactions | Restructurings | Drafting of Articles of Association | Spin-offs | Foundation Law | Transformation Law | Company Formations | Company Acquisitions | Company Succession | Corporate Contracts | Association Law | Mergers | 

 

Your contacts:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M. »

Andrea Metz, LL.M. »

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz »

Florian Stahl “

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M. »

Sevim Korkut »

We support companies in crisis and advise all affected stakeholders, from management to shareholders and creditors. We help investors to acquire companies in crisis and out of insolvency in a legally secure manner. We support creditors in asserting their claims and in securing their investments and minimizing their losses through negotiations and, if necessary, through legal action. With our experience we provide appropriate solutions in tense situations.

Our consulting services include:

Representation of managing directors in liability and avoidance actions in insolvency proceedings | Advice to creditors vis-à-vis companies in crisis situations | Representation of creditors in insolvency proceedings, inter alia in creditors’ committees | Insolvency applications | Insolvency plan | International insolvency law | Crisis situations, including Restructuring negotiations | Review of collateral in crisis and insolvency | StaRUG and self-administration proceedings | Company acquisitions in crisis and insolvency (distressed M&A) |

Your contact persons:

Andrea Metz, LL.M.

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz

Restructuring, Reorganization and Insolvency »

We help companies master crises and advise all stakeholders who are impacted, from management and shareholders to creditors. We help investors to acquire insolvent companies or companies that are in crisis in a legally compliant manner. We help creditors assert their claims, protect their investments and minimize their losses through negotiations and legal action, if necessary. Due to our experience, we are able to offer effective solutions in difficult situations.

 

Our consulting services include:

Representation of Managing Directors in Liability and Avoidance Actions in Insolvency Proceedings | Consulting Services for Creditors vis-à-vis Companies in Crisis | Representation of Creditors in Insolvency Proceedings, including in Creditors’ Committees | Insolvency Applications | Insolvency Plans | International Insolvency Law | Crisis Situations, incl. Reorganization Negotiations | Review of Collateral in Crisis and Insolvency | Proceedings involving the Corporate Stabilization and Restructuring Act as well as Debtor-in-Possession Proceedings | Corporate Acquisitions in Crisis and Insolvency (Distressed M&A) |

 

Your contacts:

Andrea Metz, LL.M. »

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz »

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M. »

Sevim Korkut »

Company succession can take place within the family, among existing or new shareholders, among current or future senior employees (MBO, MBI), or a combination of these options. The starting point is always the personal situation of the owner and his family as well as the situation of the

company, its employees and shareholders. We discuss with them the current situation, the resulting options and plan the possible course of action.

Our consulting services include:

Advisory Board Arrangements | Company Splitting | Family Companies | Family Holding | Family Constitution | Third Party Management | Conflict Management | Succession During Life | MBI | MBO | Participation of Minors | Usufruct Arrangements | Reduction of Compulsory Portion | Pool Agreements | Succession on Trial | Qualified Succession Arrangements | Reversal | Donation | Children-in-Lawfoundation as a means of structuring succession | silent partnership | voting pool | step-by-step succession | execution of wills | conversions | sub-participation | sale of company | entrepreneur’s will | bequest | pension benefits | waiver agreements | powers of attorney | pre- and postnuptial inheritance | anticipated succession.

Your contact persons:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M.

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M.

Corporate Succession »

Corporate succession can take place within the family, among existing or new shareholders, among current or future senior employees (MBO, MBI), or a combination of these options. The starting point is always the personal situation of the owner and his or her family as well as the situation of the company, its employees and shareholders. We discuss the current situation and the resulting options with them and to plan the optimal course of action.

 

Our consulting services include:

Advisory Board Regulations | Company Splits | Family-Owned Companies | Family Holdings | Family Constitutions | Third Party Management | Conflict Management | Inter Vivo Succession | MBI | MBO | Participation of Minors | Usufruct Arrangements | Compulsory Portion Reductions | Pool Agreements | Succession on Trial | Qualified Succession Arrangements | Reversals | Donations | Child-in-law Provisions | Foundations as a Means of Structuring Succession | Silent Partnerships | Voting Pools | Step-by-step Successions | Execution of Wills | Conversions | Sub-Participations | Company Divestitures | Entrepreneurial Wills | Bequests | Pension Benefits | Waiver Agreements | Powers of Attorney | Estates in Tail and Estates in Expectancy | Anticipated Inheritance.

 

Your contacts:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M. »

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M. »

We advise German and foreign credit and financial services institutions, capital management companies as well as (institutional) investors and family offices. In addition, our clients include issuers, issuing banks and FinTech companies. We have many years of experience in the cross-border provision of banking and financial services, especially from countries outside the EU or EEA. Finally support

we assist in the judicial and extrajudicial settlement of disputes and offer project-related services.

Our consulting services include:

General legal issues relating to the retail banking and securities business | Supervisory law and regulatory issues (e.g. establishment and licensing) | Conceptual design, launch and ongoing management of investment assets of all types | Structuring cooperation with cooperation partners (e.g. outsourcing companies, sales partners) and customers | Preparing the marketing of financial products and services | Legal issues relating to day-to-day business | Compliance (including prevention of money laundering)

Your contact persons:

Dr. Jochen Eichhorn

Sevim Korkut

Banking and Financial Services Law »

We provide consulting services for German and international lending and financial services institutions, capital management companies as well as (institutional) investors and family offices. In addition, our clients include issuers, issuing banks and FinTech companies. We have many years of experience in providing cross-border banking and financial services, especially from countries outside the EU or the EEA. Finally, we assist with the settlement of disputes in and out of court and offer project-related services.

 

Our consulting services include:

General Legal Questions relating to the Retail Banking and Securities Business | Supervisory Law and Regulatory Issues (e.g. Establishment and Licensing) | Conceptualization, Issue and Ongoing Management of Investment Assets of all Types | Structuring of Cooperation with Partners (e.g. Outsourcing Companies, Sales Partners) and Customers | Preparation of the Marketing of Financial Products and Services | Legal Questions relating to Day-to-day Business | Compliance (including Money Laundering Prevention)

 

Your contacts:

Dr. Jochen Eichhorn »

Sevim Korkut »

Florian Stahl »

We advise companies related to the financial markets: in all situations and phases of life from IPO to delisting. In doing so, we often and gladly work together with other market participants such as banks, corporate finance and investor relations consultants and bring international practical experience to the table. We are familiar with all the obligations that the capital market entails and represent our clients vis-à-vis the financial supervisory authority BaFin, the stock exchange as well as banks and investors.

Our consulting services include:

Bonds | Initial Public Offering, IPO | Delisting | Dual Listing | Contribution of Companies | Financial Reporting | Capital Increases | Reporting Obligations Pursuant to WpHG and MAR | Mergers and Carve-outs | Public Offers | Reverse Takeover | Takeover Offers | Violation of Market Consequence Obligations | Convertible Bonds | Securities Prospectuses.

Your contact persons:

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz

Florian steel

Sevim Korkut

Capital Markets Law »

We advise companies on the financial markets in all situations and phases from the IPO to delisting. We often work together with other market participants such as banks, corporate finance and investor relations consultants and bring international practical experience to the table. We are familiar with all the obligations that the capital market entails and represent our clients vis-à-vis the financial supervisory authority BaFin, the stock exchange as well as banks and investors.

 

Our consulting services include:

Bonds | Initial Public Offerings | Delistings | Dual Listings | Company Contributions | Financial Reporting | Capital Increases | Reporting Obligations pursuant to the Securities Trading Act and the Market Abuse Regulation | Mergers and Carve-outs | Public Offers | Reverse Takeovers | Takeover Offers | Violation of Back Office Obligations | Convertible Bonds | Securities Prospectuses.

 

Your contact persons:

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz »

Florian Stahl »

Sevim Korkut »

Barckhaus_Startseite_Team

The team

For us, “team” means more than just sharing the workload.

We promote team spirit through trusting cooperation, the mutual pursuit of outstanding solutions and a strong desire to provide successful and value-creating consulting services.

Lawyers

We treat your goals as our own

Previous
Next

Blog

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!6

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!3

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!2

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!1

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!4

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!5

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start writing!6

Previous
Next
.Eine neue Größe.
.Barckhaus Rechtsanwälte.

Die Kanzlei

Erfahren. Effizient. Verlässlich. – Barckhaus ebnet Wege.

Barckhaus ist eine von sechs erfahrenen Anwälten geführte Wirtschaftskanzlei. Unser Fokus liegt auf Gesellschaftsrecht/M&A, Restrukturierung, Unternehmensnachfolge, Bank-/Finanzdienstleistungsrecht und Kapitalmarktrecht. Von unserem Standort Frankfurt am Main aus sind wir national und international tätig. Wir verbinden juristische Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung mit unserem gemeinsamen Verständnis von Kooperation, Vertrauen und Verlässlichkeit.

Unsere Expertise

Wissen. Marktkenntnis. Kreativität. – Barckhaus entwickelt Lösungen.

Wir sind aufmerksame Begleiter unserer Mandanten. Ihr Anliegen machen wir zu unserem. Wir bieten insbesondere sorgfältige Analyse, belastbare Pläne, vorausschauende Strategien und Empfehlungen sowie kreative Gestaltungen. Wir kennen und verstehen den Umgang mit Krisen- und Drucksituationen und vertreten in jeder Lage souverän die Interessen unserer Mandanten. Branchenkenntnis und Inhouse-Erfahrung machen uns zu pragmatischen und effizienten Beratern.  

Wir beraten umfassend im Gesellschaftsrecht und bei Unternehmenstransaktionen. Dabei haben wir ein gefestigtes Verständnis von den wirtschaftlichen, strategischen und steuerlichen Vorgängen, die Projekten zugrunde liegen. Wir sind erfahrene Transaktionsanwälte und wissen, dass neben der rechtlichen Expertise Planung, Management und eine effektive Kommunikation für jedes erfolgreiche Projekt entscheidend sind.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Aktienrecht | Corporate Governance | Due Diligence | Beratung von Geschäftsleitung und Aufsichtsräten | Gesellschafterstreit und Konfliktlösung | Gesellschafter- und Hauptversammlungen | GmbH-Recht | Joint Ventures | Kapitalmaßnahmen | Recht der Personengesellschaften | Private Equity-Transaktionen | Restrukturierungen | Satzungsgestaltung | Spaltungen | Stiftungsrecht | Umwandlungsrecht | Unternehmensgründungen | Unternehmenskauf | Unternehmensnachfolge | Unternehmensverträge | Vereinsrecht | Verschmelzungen | 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M.

Andrea Metz, LL.M.

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz

Florian Stahl

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M.

Sevim Korkut

Gesellschaftsrecht und M&A »

Wir beraten umfassend im Gesellschaftsrecht und bei Unternehmenstransaktionen. Dabei haben wir ein gefestigtes Verständnis von den wirtschaftlichen, strategischen und steuerlichen Vorgängen, die Projekten zugrunde liegen. Wir sind erfahrene Transaktionsanwälte und wissen, dass neben der rechtlichen Expertise Planung, Management und eine effektive Kommunikation für jedes erfolgreiche Projekt entscheidend sind.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Aktienrecht | Corporate Governance | Due Diligence | Beratung von Geschäftsleitung und Aufsichtsräten | Gesellschafterstreit und Konfliktlösung | Gesellschafter- und Hauptversammlungen | GmbH-Recht | Joint Ventures | Kapitalmaßnahmen | Recht der Personengesellschaften | Private Equity-Transaktionen | Restrukturierungen | Satzungsgestaltung | Spaltungen | Stiftungsrecht | Umwandlungsrecht | Unternehmensgründungen | Unternehmenskauf | Unternehmensnachfolge | Unternehmensverträge | Vereinsrecht | Verschmelzungen |

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M. »

Andrea Metz, LL.M. »

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz »

Florian Stahl »

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M. »

Sevim Korkut »

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen in der Krise und beraten alle betroffenen Stakeholder, von der Geschäftsführung über die Gesellschafter bis hin zum Gläubiger. Wir helfen Investoren dabei, Unternehmen in der Krise und aus der Insolvenz rechtssicher zu erwerben. Gläubiger unterstützen wir dabei, ihre Ansprüche geltend zu machen und im Verhandlungs- und notfalls auf dem Rechtsweg ihre Investitionen zu sichern und ihre Verluste zu minimieren. Mit unserer Erfahrung sorgen wir für sachgerechte Lösungen in angespannten Situationen.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Vertretung von Geschäftsführern bei Haftungs- und Anfechtungsklagen in Insolvenzverfahren | Beratung von Gläubigern gegenüber Unternehmen in Krisensituationen | Vertretung von Gläubigern in Insolvenzverfahren, u.a. in Gläubigerausschüssen | Insolvenzanträge | Insolvenzplan | Internationales Insolvenzrecht | Krisensituationen, inkl. Sanierungsverhandlungen | Prüfung von Sicherheiten in Krise und Insolvenz | StaRUG- und Eigenverwaltungsverfahren | Unternehmenskäufe in Krise und Insolvenz (Distressed M&A) |

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Andrea Metz, LL.M.

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz

Restrukturierung, Sanierung und Insolvenz »

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen in der Krise und beraten alle betroffenen Stakeholder, von der Geschäftsführung über die Gesellschafter bis hin zum Gläubiger. Wir helfen Investoren dabei, Unternehmen in der Krise und aus der Insolvenz rechtssicher zu erwerben. Gläubiger unterstützen wir dabei, ihre Ansprüche geltend zu machen und im Verhandlungs- und notfalls auf dem Rechtsweg ihre Investitionen zu sichern und ihre Verluste zu minimieren. Mit unserer Erfahrung sorgen wir für sachgerechte Lösungen in angespannten Situationen.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Vertretung von Geschäftsführern bei Haftungs- und Anfechtungsklagen in Insolvenzverfahren | Beratung von Gläubigern gegenüber Unternehmen in Krisensituationen | Vertretung von Gläubigern in Insolvenzverfahren, u.a. in Gläubigerausschüssen | Insolvenzanträge | Insolvenzplan | Internationales Insolvenzrecht | Krisensituationen, inkl. Sanierungsverhandlungen | Prüfung von Sicherheiten in Krise und Insolvenz | StaRUG- und Eigenverwaltungsverfahren | Unternehmenskäufe in Krise und Insolvenz (Distressed M&A) |

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Andrea Metz, LL.M. »

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz »

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M. »

Sevim Korkut »

Die Unternehmensnachfolge kann familienintern, unter den vorhandenen oder neuen Gesellschaftern, unter den gegenwärtigen oder künftigen leitenden Mitarbeitern (MBO, MBI) oder in einer Kombination dieser Möglichkeiten erfolgen. Ausgangspunkt ist stets die persönliche Situation des Inhabers und seiner Familie sowie die Situation des

Unternehmens, seiner Mitarbeiter und Gesellschafter. Wir erörtern mit ihnen die gegenwärtige Lage, die sich daraus ergebenden Optionen und planen das mögliche Vorgehen.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Beiratsregelungen | Betriebsaufspaltung | Familiengesellschaften | Familienholding | Familienverfassung | Fremdmanagement | Konfliktmanagement | lebzeitige Nachfolge | MBI | MBO | Beteiligung Minderjähriger | Nießbrauchsregelung | Pflichtteilsreduzierung | Poolvereinbarungen | Nachfolge auf Probe | qualifizierte Nachfolgeregelungen | Rückabwicklung | Schenkung | Schwiegerkind-Regelung | Stiftung als Gestaltungsmittel | stille Beteiligung | Stimmenpool | stufenweise Nachfolge | Testamentsvollstreckung | Umwandlungen | Unterbeteiligung | Unternehmensverkauf | Unternehmertestament | Vermächtnis | Versorgungsleistungen | Verzichtsverträge | Vollmachten | Vor- und Nacherbschaft | vorweggenommene Erbfolge.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M.

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M.

Unternehmensnachfolge »

Die Unternehmensnachfolge kann familienintern, unter den vorhandenen oder neuen Gesellschaftern, unter den gegenwärtigen oder künftigen leitenden Mitarbeitern (MBO, MBI) oder in einer Kombination dieser Möglichkeiten erfolgen. Ausgangspunkt ist stets die persönliche Situation des Inhabers und seiner Familie sowie die Situation des Unternehmens, seiner Mitarbeiter und Gesellschafter. Wir erörtern mit ihnen die gegenwärtige Lage, die sich daraus ergebenden Optionen und planen das mögliche Vorgehen.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Beiratsregelungen | Betriebsaufspaltung | Familiengesellschaften | Familienholding | Familienverfassung | Fremdmanagement | Konfliktmanagement | lebzeitige Nachfolge | MBI | MBO | Beteiligung Minderjähriger | Nießbrauchsregelung | Pflichtteilsreduzierung | Poolvereinbarungen | Nachfolge auf Probe | qualifizierte Nachfolgeregelungen | Rückabwicklung | Schenkung | Schwiegerkind-Regelung | Stiftung als Gestaltungsmittel | stille Beteiligung | Stimmenpool | stufenweise Nachfolge | Testamentsvollstreckung | Umwandlungen | Unterbeteiligung | Unternehmensverkauf | Unternehmertestament | Vermächtnis | Versorgungsleistungen | Verzichtsverträge | Vollmachten | Vor- und Nacherbschaft | vorweggenommene Erbfolge.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Georg Lange, LL.M. »

Dr. Alexander Wolf, LL.M. »

Wir beraten deutsche und ausländische Kredit- und Finanzdienstleistungsinstitute, Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften sowie (institutionelle) Investoren und Family Offices. Darüber hinaus zählen Emittenten, emissionsbegleitende Banken und FinTech-Unternehmen zu unseren Mandanten. Langjährige Erfahrung besitzen wir bei der grenzüberschreitenden Erbringung von Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungen, insbesondere aus Ländern außerhalb der EU oder des EWR. Schließlich unterstützen

wir bei der gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung und bieten projektbezogenen Einsatz.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Allgemeine Rechtsfragen des Privatkunden- und Wertpapiergeschäfts | Aufsichtsrecht und Regulatorik (z. B. Gründung und Lizenzierung) | Konzeptionierung, Auflegung und laufende Betreuung von Investmentvermögen jeder Art | Gestaltung der Zusammenarbeit mit Kooperationspartnern (z. B. Outsourcingunternehmen, Vertriebspartner) und Kunden | Vorbereitung der Vermarktung von Finanzprodukten und -dienstleistungen | Rechtsfragen des Tagesgeschäfts | Compliance (einschließlich der Geldwäscheprävention)

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Jochen Eichhorn

Sevim Korkut

Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungsrecht »

Wir beraten deutsche und ausländische Kredit- und Finanzdienstleistungsinstitute, Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften sowie (institutionelle) Investoren und Family Offices. Darüber hinaus zählen Emittenten, emissionsbegleitende Banken und FinTech-Unternehmen zu unseren Mandanten. Langjährige Erfahrung besitzen wir bei der grenzüberschreitenden Erbringung von Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungen, insbesondere aus Ländern außerhalb der EU oder des EWR. Schließlich unterstützen

wir bei der gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung und bieten projektbezogenen Einsatz.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Allgemeine Rechtsfragen des Privatkunden- und Wertpapiergeschäfts | Aufsichtsrecht und Regulatorik (z. B. Gründung und Lizenzierung) | Konzeptionierung, Auflegung und laufende Betreuung von Investmentvermögen jeder Art | Gestaltung der Zusammenarbeit mit Kooperationspartnern (z. B. Outsourcingunternehmen, Vertriebspartner) und Kunden | Vorbereitung der Vermarktung von Finanzprodukten und -dienstleistungen | Rechtsfragen des Tagesgeschäfts | Compliance (einschließlich der Geldwäscheprävention)

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Jochen Eichhorn »

Sevim Korkut »

Florian Stahl »

Wir beraten Unternehmen mit Bezug zu den Finanzmärkten: in allen Situationen und Lebensphasen vom Börsengang bis zum Delisting. Dabei arbeiten wir oft und gerne mit anderen Marktteilnehmern wie Banken, Corporate Finance- und Investor Relations-Beratern zusammen und bringen internationale praktische Erfahrungen mit. Wir sind mit allen Pflichten vertraut, die der Kapitalmarkt mit sich bringt und vertreten unsere Mandanten gegenüber der Finanzaufsicht BaFin, der Börse sowie Banken und Investoren.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Anleihen | Börsengang, Initial Public Offering, IPO | Delisting | Dual Listing | Einbringung von Unternehmen | Finanzberichterstattung | Kapitalerhöhungen | Meldepflichten nach WpHG und MAR | Merger und Carve-outs | Öffentliche Angebote | Reverse Takeover | Übernahmeangebote | Verletzung von Marktfolgepflichten | Wandelschuldverschreibungen | Wertpapierprospekte.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz

Florian Stahl

Sevim Korkut

Kapitalmarktrecht »

Wir beraten Unternehmen mit Bezug zu den Finanzmärkten: in allen Situationen und Lebensphasen vom Börsengang bis zum Delisting. Dabei arbeiten wir oft und gerne mit anderen Marktteilnehmern wie Banken, Corporate Finance- und Investor Relations-Beratern zusammen und bringen internationale praktische Erfahrungen mit. Wir sind mit allen Pflichten vertraut, die der Kapitalmarkt mit sich bringt und vertreten unsere Mandanten gegenüber der Finanzaufsicht BaFin, der Börse sowie Banken und Investoren.

 

Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen:

Anleihen | Börsengang, Initial Public Offering, IPO | Delisting | Dual Listing | Einbringung von Unternehmen | Finanzberichterstattung | Kapitalerhöhungen | Meldepflichten nach WpHG und MAR | Merger und Carve-outs | Öffentliche Angebote | Reverse Takeover | Übernahmeangebote | Verletzung von Marktfolgepflichten | Wandelschuldverschreibungen | Wertpapierprospekte.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Kay-Michael Schanz »

Florian Stahl »

Sevim Korkut »

Barckhaus_Startseite_Team

Das Team

„Team” bedeutet für uns mehr, als Aufgaben arbeitsteilig zu lösen.

Wir praktizieren Teamgeist durch vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit, das wechselseitige Streben nach exzellenten Ergebnissen und durch den unbedingten Willen, erfolgreich und wertschöpfend zu beraten.

Berater

Wir machen Ihr Anliegen zu unserem. 

Previous
Next

Blog

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!6

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!3

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!2

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!1

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!4

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!5

Hallo Welt!

Willkommen bei WordPress. Dies ist dein erster Beitrag. Bearbeite oder lösche ihn und beginne mit dem Schreiben!6