Dr. Jochen Eichhorn

Lawyer | Partner

eichhorn@barckhaus.com

+49 (0) 151 126 399 98

LinkedIn »

Quote

For more than 25 years, Jochen Eichhorn has been specializing in consulting services and the representation of his clients’ interests in connection with banking and financial services law. Before joining Barckhaus, Jochen Eichhorn was a partner at Lachner Westphalen Spamer, Frankfurt am Main. Prior to that, he was the Head of Legal and Compliance for UBS’s Wealth and Asset Management business in Germany and the Director of the Legal Department at the BVI Bundesverband Investment- und Asset Management e.V.

In addition to his desire to provide high-quality services, Jochen Eichhorn considers precise focus on goals to be one of the “essentials” for his profession. He is particularly passionate about the democratization of capital investments –making capital investments accessible to everyone.

 

Languages: German, English and French.

 

Jochen Eichhorn’s practice focuses on banking and financial services law – in particular on comprehensive legal consulting services relating to securities business, asset management, investment advice and investment funds/asset management.

  • Bankrechtliche Vereinigung e.V. [German Banking Law Association]
  • Deutsch-Schweizerische Juristenvereinigung e.V. [German-Swiss Lawyers Association]

Dr. Jochen Eichhorn

Rechtsanwalt | Partner

eichhorn@barckhaus.com

+49 (0) 151 126 399 98 

LinkedIn »

Quote

Jochen Eichhorn ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren spezialisiert auf die Beratung und Interessenvertretung im Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungsrecht. Vor seinem Eintritt bei Barckhaus war Jochen Eichhorn als Partner für Lachner Westphalen Spamer, Frankfurt am Main, tätig. Zuvor leitete er die Bereiche Recht und Compliance des Wealth- und Asset-Management-Geschäfts der UBS in Deutschland und war Abteilungsdirektor Recht im BVI Bundesverband Investment- und Asset Management e.V.

Neben der Bereitschaft zur Dienstleistung gehört Zielorientierung für Jochen Eichhorn zu den „Essentials” seines Berufs. Sein besonderes Anliegen ist es, die Demokratisierung der Kapitalanlage zu unterstützen, das heißt, dass sie jedermann zugänglich gemacht wird.

 

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

 

Jochen Eichhorns Schwerpunkte liegen im Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungsrecht und insbesondere in der umfänglichen Rechtsberatung im Wertpapiergeschäft, Vermögensverwaltung, Anlageberatung und Investmentfonds/Asset Management.

  • Bankrechtliche Vereinigung e.V.
  • Deutsch-Schweizerische Juristenvereinigung e.V.